Staff Directory


 
Meg Barnes

Ms. Meg Barnes

Instructor and Director of Undergraduate Career Preparation
Holman G6
(662) 915-2406
mbarnes@bus.olemiss.edu

{Entire Directory}


Stella Connell

Ms. Stella Connell

Communications Specialist
Holman 253
(662) 915-5820
sconnell@bus.olemiss.edu

{Entire Directory}


Stephanie Crosbie

Ms. Stephanie Crosbie

Academic Counselor
Office of Undergraduate Student Services
Holman 220
(662) 915-5820
scrosbie@bus.olemiss.edu

{Entire Directory}


Wesley Dickens

Mr. Wesley Dickens

Coordinator of Career Preparation and Internships
Holman G7
(662) 915-6546
wdickens@bus.olemiss.edu

{Entire Directory}


James Flanders

Mr. James Flanders

Program Coordinator
General Business Undergraduate Degree Program
Holman 132
(662) 915-2894
jflanders@bus.olemiss.edu

{Entire Directory}


John Forester

Mr. John Forester

Academic Counselor
Office of Undergraduate Student Services
Holman 220
(662) 915-5820
jforester@bus.olemiss.edu

{Entire Directory}


Walter Gurley

Mr. Walter Gurley

State Director of Mississippi
Small Business Development Center
122 JEANETTE PHILLIPS DR
(662) 915-5001
wgurley@olemiss.edu

{Entire Directory}


Melanie Hall

Ms. Melanie Hall

Academic Counselor
Office of Undergraduate Student Services
(662) 915-5820
mhall@bus.olemiss.edu

{Entire Directory}


Sam Hammoud

Mr. Sam Hammoud

Information Technology Coordinator
Adjunct Instructor of MIS
Holman 252C / (662) 915-5544
shammoud@bus.olemiss.edu

{Entire Directory}


Chad Hathcock

Mr. Chad Hathcock

Multimedia Specialist
(662) 915-5820
chathcock@bus.olemiss.edu

{Entire Directory}


Amy Johnson

Ms. Amy Johnson

Records Coordinator
Holman 320
(662) 915-2676
ajohnson@bus.olemiss.edu

{Entire Directory}


Ashley Jones

Ms. Ashley Jones

Director of MBA Administration
Holman 320
(662) 915-5483
ajones@bus.olemiss.edu

{Entire Directory}


Becky Kesler

Ms. Becky Kesler

Administrative Coordinator I
Assistant to the Senior Associate Dean
Holman 252
(662) 915-7825
bkesler@bus.olemiss.edu

{Entire Directory}


Kathy Mikell

Ms. Kathy Mikell

Senior Administrative Secretary
Assistant to the Dean
Holman 253
(662) 915-5499
kmikell@bus.olemiss.edu

{Entire Directory}


Lila Neely

Ms. Lila Neely

Senior Staff Assistant
Assistant to the Director of Corporate Relations
and MBA Services
Holman 320
(662) 915-7481
lneely@bus.olemiss.edu

{Entire Directory}


Jayme Nobles

Ms. Jayme Nobles

Academic Counselor
(662) 915-5622
jsnoble1@olemiss.edu

{Entire Directory}


Kim Phillips

Ms. Kim Phillips

Academic Counselor
Office of Undergraduate Student Services
Holman 220
(662) 915-5820
kphillips@bus.olemiss.edu

{Entire Directory}


Susie Potts

Ms. Susie Potts

Senior Staff Assistant
Ph.D. Program Records Coordinator Office of Undergraduate Student Services
Holman 244
(662) 915-5820
spotts@bus.olemiss.edu

{Entire Directory}


Candace Roberts

Ms. Candace Roberts

Academic Counselor
DeSoto Campus
662-393-9290 ext: 113
croberts@bus.olemiss.edu

{Entire Directory}


John Rogers

Mr. John Rogers

Project Manager
Adjunct Instructor of Management
Holman 244
jrogers@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)

{Entire Directory}


Teresa Rowsey-Gaston

Ms. Teresa Rowsey-Gaston

Senior Secretary
Holman 253
(662) 915-7102
trowsey@bus.olemiss.edu

{Entire Directory}


No
Photo

Ms. Kathy Shoalmire

RMI - Project Coordinator
319D Conner Hall
kshoalmire@bus.olemiss.edu

{Entire Directory}


Kenya Thigpen

Ms. Kenya Thigpen

Program Assistant
Office of Undergraduate Student Services
Holman 220
(662) 915-5820
kthigpen@bus.olemiss.edu

{Entire Directory}


Cobie Watkins

Ms. Cobie Watkins

Director of Student and Alumni Programs
Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship
Conner 10
Profile on CIE Website
cwatkins@bus.olemiss.edu

{Entire Directory}


Beth Whittington

Ms. Beth Whittington

Assistant to the Dean for Undergraduate Programs
Office of Undergraduate Student Services
Holman 220
(662) 915-5820
bwhittington@bus.olemiss.edu

{Entire Directory}