Staff Directory

Meg Barnes

Ms. Meg Barnes

Instructor and Director of Undergraduate Career Preparation
Holman G6
Phone: 662-915-2406
mbarnes@bus.olemiss.edu

{Entire Directory}

Stella Connell

Ms. Stella Connell

Manager of Marketing and Communications
Holman 253
Phone: 662-915-5820
sconnell@bus.olemiss.edu

{Entire Directory}

Wesley Dickens

Mr. Wesley Dickens

Coordinator of Career Preparation and Internships
Holman G7
Phone: 662-915-6546
wdickens@bus.olemiss.edu

{Entire Directory}

James Flanders

Mr. James Flanders

Program Coordinator
General Business Undergraduate Degree Program
Holman 132
Phone: 662-915-2894
jflanders@bus.olemiss.edu

{Entire Directory}

John Forester

Mr. John Forester

Academic Counselor
Office of Undergraduate Student Services
Holman 220
Phone: 662-915-5820
jforester@bus.olemiss.edu

{Entire Directory}

Walter Gurley

Mr. Walter Gurley

State Director of Mississippi
Small Business Development Center
122 JEANETTE PHILLIPS DR
Phone: 662-915-5001
wgurley@olemiss.edu

{Entire Directory}

Melanie Hall

Ms. Melanie Hall

Academic Counselor
Office of Undergraduate Student Services
Phone: 662-915-5820
mhall@bus.olemiss.edu

{Entire Directory}

Sam Hammoud

Mr. Sam Hammoud

Information Technology Coordinator
Adjunct Instructor of MIS
Holman 253
Phone: 662-915-5544
shammoud@bus.olemiss.edu

{Entire Directory}

Chad Hathcock

Mr. Chad Hathcock

Multimedia Specialist
Phone: 662-915-5820
chathcock@bus.olemiss.edu

{Entire Directory}

Amy Johnson

Ms. Amy Johnson

Records Coordinator
Holman 320
Phone: 662-915-2676
ajohnson@bus.olemiss.edu

{Entire Directory}

Becky Kesler

Ms. Becky Kesler

Administrative Coordinator I
Assistant to the Senior Associate Dean
Holman 252
Phone: 662-915-7825
bkesler@bus.olemiss.edu

{Entire Directory}

Ashley Jones McGee

Ms. Ashley Jones McGee

Director of MBA Administration
Holman 320
Phone: 662-915-5483
amcgee@bus.olemiss.edu

{Entire Directory}

Kathy Mikell

Ms. Kathy Mikell

Senior Administrative Secretary
Assistant to the Dean
Holman 253
Phone: 662-915-5499
kmikell@bus.olemiss.edu

{Entire Directory}

Lila Neely

Ms. Lila Neely

Senior Staff Assistant
Assistant to the Director of Corporate Relations
and MBA Services
Holman 320
Phone: 662-915-7481
lneely@bus.olemiss.edu

{Entire Directory}

Kay-Butler Barefoot

Kay-Butler Barefoot

Academic Counselor
Phone: 662-915-5622
kbbarefo@olemiss.edu

{Entire Directory}

Kim Phillips

Ms. Kim Phillips

Academic Counselor
Office of Undergraduate Student Services
Holman 220
Phone: 662-915-5820
kphillips@bus.olemiss.edu

{Entire Directory}

Susie Potts

Ms. Susie Potts

Senior Staff Assistant
Ph.D. Program Records Coordinator Office of Undergraduate Student Services
Holman 244
Phone: 662-915-5820
spotts@bus.olemiss.edu

{Entire Directory}

Candace Roberts

Ms. Candace Roberts

Academic Counselor
DeSoto Campus
662-393-9290 ext: 113
croberts@bus.olemiss.edu

{Entire Directory}

Teresa Rowsey-Gaston

Ms. Teresa Rowsey-Gaston

Senior Secretary
Holman 253
Phone: 662-915-7102
trowsey@bus.olemiss.edu

{Entire Directory}

Kathy Shoalmire

Ms. Kathy Shoalmire

RMI - Project Coordinator
319D Conner Hall
kshoalmire@bus.olemiss.edu

{Entire Directory}

Kaleshia Taylor

Ms. Kaleshia Taylor

Academic Counselor
Office of Undergraduate Student Services
Holman 220
Phone: 662-915-5820
ktaylor@bus.olemiss.edu

{Entire Directory}

Kenya Thigpen

Ms. Kenya Thigpen

Program Assistant
Office of Undergraduate Student Services
Holman 220
Phone: 662-915-5820
kthigpen@bus.olemiss.edu

{Entire Directory}

Beth Whittington

Ms. Beth Whittington

Assistant to the Dean for Undergraduate Programs
Office of Undergraduate Student Services
Holman 220
Phone: 662-915-5820
bwhittington@bus.olemiss.edu

{Entire Directory}