Ole Miss Business | University of Mississippi
Apply Now

Management Faculty

Dr. Paul Johnson

Chair of the Department of Management
Thomas Colbert Lecturer in Entrepreneurship
Associate Professor of Management
Office: Holman 372
pjohnson@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research

Dr. Tony Ammeter

Associate Provost of Outreach
Dean of General Studies
Associate Professor of Management & MIS
E.F. Yerby Center
Phone: 662-915-7283
tammeter@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research
Personal Website

Dr. Meg Barnes

Instructor and Director of
Undergraduate Career Preparation
Holman G6
Phone: 662-915-2406
mbarnes@bus.olemiss.edu

Dr. Danielle Beu Ammeter

Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Programs and
Instructional Assistant Professor of Management
Holman 253
Phone: 662-915-1987
dammeter@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research

Dr. John P. Berns

Assistant Professor of Management
Holman 249
jberns@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research

Dr. Maria Berns

Associate Professor of Management
Holman 358
mberns@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research

Dr. Meg Barnes

Instructor of Management
and Director of Undergraduate
Career Preparation
Holman G6
Phone: 662-915-2406
mbarnes@bus.olemiss.edu

Allyn Cascio

Dr. Allyn Cascio

Instructional Assistant Professor
of Management
Holman 344
acascio@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research

Dr. Aleta Crawford

Instructional Assistant Professor of Management
Tupelo Center
Phone: 662-844-5622
acrawford@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research

Dr. Walter Davis

Professor of Management
Faculty Director of the MBA Program
Wm. W. Gresham, Jr. Entrepreneurial Professor
Holman 345
Phone: 662-915-5456
wdavis@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research
Personal Website

Dr. Charles Clay Dibrell

Professor of Management
Chair in Entrepreneurship
Executive Director of the Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship
Holman 337
Phone: 662-915-1986
cdibrell@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research

Mr. Blake Dubinski

Instructor and Entrepreneur in Residence
Holman 319
bdubinski@bus.olemiss.edu

Dr. Dwight D. Frink

Professor of Management
Holman 332
Phone: 662-915-5834
dfrink@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research

Dr. Richard Gentry

Associate Professor of Management
FNC Founders Chair of Entrepreneurship
Co-Director of the Center for
Innovation and Entrepreneurship
Holman 339
rgentry@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research
Personal Website

Dr. Ralph (Bud) Hamilton

Instructional Associate Professor of Management
Desoto Center
Phone: 662-342-4765
bhamilton@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research

Dr. Jisun Kim

Assistant Professor of Management
jkim@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research

Dr. Frank Markham

Instructional Associate Prof. of Management
DeSoto Campus
fmarkham@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research

Tong Meng

Ms. Tong Meng

Instructor and Director of Programs at
The Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship
(CIE)

Conner 10
Phone: 662-915-5820
tmeng@bus.olemiss.edu

Dr. Jeremy Meuser

Assistant Professor of Management
Holman 231
jmeuser@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research

Dr. Milorad Novicevic

Associate Professor of Management
Holman 245
mnovicevic@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Bio (PDF)
Published Research

Dr. Eugene Taeha Paik

Assistant Professor of Management
Center for Manufacturing Excellence
epaik@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research

Dr. Robert K. Robinson

Michael Starnes Professor of Management
Holman 372
Phone: 662-915-7635
brobinson@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research
Personal Website

Dr. Jeremy Schoen

Assistant Professor of Management
Holman 231
jschoen@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research

Dr. Hyun-Soo Woo

Assistant Professor of Management
Holman 239
hwoo@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research


Adjunct Instructors

Dr. William W. Berry III

Business Law

Associate Professor of Law
D.Phil (Law), University of Oxford
M.Sc. (Criminology), University of Oxford
Juris Doctor - Vanderbilt University School of Law
wwberry@olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)

Ms. Amy Jo Carpenter


Career Planning Specialist
and Employer Relations

Holman G5


acarpenter@bus.olemiss.edu

Ms. Janet Watkins Dickens

Business Communications
Master of Laws in Taxation - Levin School of Law
Juris Doctor - University of Mississippi
CFO/COO/Legal Counsel
Charter Road Hospitality, Inc., Oxford, MS
jdickens@bus.olemiss.edu

Mr. Wesley Dickens

Business Communications
MA Higher Education and Student Personnel - The University of Mississippi;
Coordinator for Business Career Preparation and Internships
wdickens@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)

Mr. David Flautt

Business Law
MBA and JD - The University of Mississippi;
Associate at McCalla Raymer Pierce, LLC
dflautt@bellsouth.net

Dr. Jonathan Harrington

Business Communications MA in
Higher Education and PhD in
Educational Leadership - The
University of Mississippi;
Associate Director for Employer
Services - UM Career Center
jonathan@career.olemiss.edu

Mr. George Stouton Haymans, IV

Business Law
JD - The University of Mississippi;
Attorney - Haymans & Company, PLLC
gsh@haymanslaw.com

Jessica Hughes

Business Communications
Manager of Recruitment; Human Resources
University of Mississippi
jessica@olemiss.edu

Mr. Clay Jones

Management
MBA - University of Southern Mississippi
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Administration
and Human Resources
chj1@olemiss.edu

Mrs. Aneesha Jennings


MBA - University of South Florida
apjenni1@olemiss.edu

Dr. Kristinn Kellie Leitch

P.C., OOnt, MD, MBA, FRCSC
Associate Professor, Orthopaedic Surgery
and Division Chief, Pediatric Orthopaedic Surgery;
University of Mississippi Medical Center
kleitch@bus.olemiss.edu

Mrs. Teresa Mccarver

Business Communications
MS in Technology - Mississippi State University
UM Helpdesk Manager and Instructor in Computer Science
tmc@olemiss.edu

Mr. Ryan T. Miller

Business Law
J D - The University of Mississippi;
Assistant Director
and Programs Manager;
Center for Manufacturing Excellence
rmiller@bus.olemiss.edu

Ms. Michelle D. Patton

Business Law
MSSM - The University of Mississippi;
Director of Telecommunications -
University of Mississippi
mpatton@bus.olemiss.edu

Mr. Stuart Schafer

Business Law/Management
J.D. Cooley Law School;
Retired attorney specializing in arbitration.
Conner 319
sschafer@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)

Ms. Sital Sigh

Adjunct Instructor of Management
Project Manager
Holman G1 (Ground Floor)
ssigh@bus.olemiss.edu

Dr. Linda Spargo

Business Communications
PhD in English - The University of Mississippi;
Special Projects Coordinator - Office
of the Chancellor
lspargo@olemiss.edu

Dr. Casey Cockrell Stuart

Business Communications
M.Ed. in Education and PhD in Higher Education - Univeristy of Southern Mississippi
Assistant Director for Employer Services
in the UM Career Center and
Instructional Assistant Professor of Higher Education.
casey@career.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)

Dr. Sovent Taylor

Business Communications
Ed.D. in Higher Education - University
of Mississippi
Director of Health Professions Advising Office
University of Mississippi
sovent@olemiss.edu