Ole Miss Business | University of Mississippi
Apply Now

Marketing Faculty

Dr. Barry Babin

Chair of the Department of Marketing
Morris Lewis Professor of Marketing
Holman 340
bbabin@bus.olemiss.edu

Dr. Laurie Babin

Instructional Associate Professor of Marketing
Holman 241
lbabin@bus.olemiss.edu

Bahram Alidaee

Dr. Bahram Alidaee

Professor of Production Operations Management and Pharmacy Administration
Holman 227
Phone: 662-915-5466
balidaee@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research

Victoria Bush

Dr. Victoria Bush

Professor of Marketing
Donna Ruth Roberts Business Women's Lecturer
Holman 361
Phone: 662-487-6784
vbush@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research
Personal Website

Melissa Cinelli

Dr. Melissa Cinelli

Assistant Professor of Marketing
Holman 364
Phone: 662-915-1861
mcinelli@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research

Dr. Sam Cousley

Instructional Associate Professor of Marketing
Holman 349
Phone: 662-915-3988
scousley@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research

Cong Feng

Dr. Cong Feng

Assistant Professor of Marketing
Holman 234
cfeng@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research

David Gligor

Dr. David Gligor

Assistant Professor of Marketing
Yvonne and Clyde Edwards Lecturer
Holman 236
dgligor@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research

Saim Kashmiri

Dr. Saim Kashmiri

Associate Professor of Marketing
Mr. & Mrs. James E. King Lecturer
Holman 336
Phone: 662-915-1523
skashmiri@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research

Christopher Newman

Dr. Christopher Newman

Associate Professor of Marketing
Marketing Doctoral Program Director
P.M.B. Self Chair of Free Enterprise
Holman 238
cnewman@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research

Tim Overton

Mr. Tim Overton

Instructor of Marketing
Tupelo Campus
toverton@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)

Cesar Rego

Dr. Cesar Rego

Professor of Production Operations Management
Holman 343
Phone: 662-915-5519
crego@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research

Matthew Shaner

Dr. Matthew Shaner

Assistant Professor of Marketing
Holman 240
mshaner@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research

Rachel Smith

Dr. Rachel Smith

Visiting Asst. Prof. of Marketing
DeSoto Campus
rsmith@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)

Scott Vitell

Dr. Scott Vitell

Professor of Marketing
Holder of the Phil B. Hardin Chair in Marketing
Holman 325
Phone: 662-915-5468
svitell@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research
Personal Website

Kathleen Wachter

Dr. Kathleen Wachter

Associate Professor of Marketing
Holman 347
Phone: 662-915-5147
kwachter@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research